Act of Memory 1

Acts of Memory 1
Film :Nichola Bruce
Editor: Catherine Creed
Producer: Catherine Robinson
Composer: Jem Finer
Musicians: Geoff Sapsford, Andrew Neate, Jamie Harris
Titles: Rebecca E Marshall
Thanks to Same Sky, Jack in the Green, Hastings Community Circus, Hastings Bonfire Society, Hastings Old Town Carnival, Jane Bruce
Supported by South East Arts & Arts Development at Hastings Borough Council
Hastings 2001

<iframe src=”″ width=”640″ height=”492″ frameborder=”0″ webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>
<p><a href=”″>Acts of Memory 1</a> from <a href=”″>Nichola Bruce</a> on <a href=””>Vimeo</a>.</p>